Lucky Elf Casino Review
Lucky Elf Casino Review 2026: Metlait SRL, Tobique Licence & Withdrawal Caps
Review Summary
| Casino | Lucky Elf Casino |
|---|---|
| Rating | 4.1 / 5 |
| Reviewed By | blucca.com |
| Updated | October 4, 2026 |
| Best For | AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. Slots can be filtered by Megaways, jackpots, theme and provider. The live lobby has a large blackjack collection plus baccarat, roulette and game shows, and table games include poker, dice and Sic Bo. Demo mode is open to visitors. RTP is not stated and the casino reports no RNG testing of its own. One player says some Nolimit City slots run at a 92% setting. That is a player claim, not something we could verify, so use each game’s info panel. |
| License | Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022. Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, which AskGamblers says can be verified through the footer badge. We did not check the register. Other names: some low-quality pages assign Maltese or Antillephone licences to “Lucky Elf”. They conflict with each other, so we have disregarded them. Affiliate programme: LevelUP Affiliates, also listed for LevelUp Casino. We found no confirmation that the two brands share an owner. What it means: a named company and a number to cite in a complaint, but no ombudsman or deposit guarantee. Availability: restricted by country and Sweden cannot claim bonuses. Check the live terms before you register. |
| Payment Methods | Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGamblers lists Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, bank wire and a smaller crypto set including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. Most fiat withdrawals start at €20, bank transfer at €200 with a €16 fee. Caps are €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms apply. AskGamblers’ table marks deposit and withdrawal fees as present, but its text only identifies the €16 bank fee.
Where it goes wrong: complaints describe withdrawals declined unless you deposit again with the same method, bank-transfer forms that error out and funds held for weeks. |
| Bonuses | AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1. Regional versions it lists, dated 2025, are larger: 100% up to 2,000 CAD or NZD with 100 spins at 35x. Offers change by country, and Sweden is excluded.
Our advice: screenshot the offer you accept, and read the maximum bet and wagering before you deposit. |
Overview
Lucky Elf is a fantasy-themed casino that has traded since 2022 under Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, with a Tobique licence. It offers a lobby from more than 120 providers, a welcome package over five deposits and the same withdrawal caps as its sister-programme brand LevelUp.
The public record is thin. AskGamblers shows three complaints, all about withdrawals, and 21 player reviews that split between praise for the games and anger at slow payouts. Independent coverage beyond AskGamblers is mostly affiliate pages.
Our take: acceptable for modest play once verified. It is a weaker pick than the bigger-sample casinos in the same bracket.
Games
AskGamblers counts more than 120 providers, including Pragmatic Play, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nolimit City, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Evolution and Ezugi. Slots can be filtered by Megaways, jackpots, theme and provider. The live lobby has a large blackjack collection plus baccarat, roulette and game shows, and table games include poker, dice and Sic Bo. Demo mode is open to visitors.
RTP is not stated and the casino reports no RNG testing of its own. One player says some Nolimit City slots run at a 92% setting. That is a player claim, not something we could verify, so use each game’s info panel.
Bonuses
AskGamblers describes a welcome package over five deposits, and the first deposit offers three options. The version it currently promotes is 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1. Regional versions it lists, dated 2025, are larger: 100% up to 2,000 CAD or NZD with 100 spins at 35x. Offers change by country, and Sweden is excluded.
- Wagering: 35x on the bonus in the versions AskGamblers lists.
- Cashback: one player says it is capped at €100 on large losses. We could not confirm that.
- No-deposit spins: AskGamblers has listed 25 to 45 spins at various times, with 70x wagering on one older 25-spin offer.
- Promotions: one reviewer says a promotion vanished from the page before it was honoured.
Our advice: screenshot the offer you accept, and read the maximum bet and wagering before you deposit.
Payment Methods
Deposits start at €10 for Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Skrill and at €20 for Apple Pay, Rapid, Paysafecard, Neteller, MiFinity and ecoPayz. AskGamblers lists Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, bank wire and a smaller crypto set including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether and Ripple. Most fiat withdrawals start at €20, bank transfer at €200 with a €16 fee. Caps are €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms apply. AskGamblers’ table marks deposit and withdrawal fees as present, but its text only identifies the €16 bank fee.
- E-wallets and crypto: 0 to 1 hours.
- Cards: 1 to 5 days. Bank: 1 to 7 days.
- Verification: 0 to 72 hours.
- Dormancy: €20 per month after 12 months of inactivity.
Where it goes wrong: complaints describe withdrawals declined unless you deposit again with the same method, bank-transfer forms that error out and funds held for weeks.
Licensing
Operator: Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, as stated by AskGamblers. The brand opened in 2022.
Licence: Tobique Gaming Commission, number 0000064, which AskGamblers says can be verified through the footer badge. We did not check the register.
Other names: some low-quality pages assign Maltese or Antillephone licences to “Lucky Elf”. They conflict with each other, so we have disregarded them.
Affiliate programme: LevelUP Affiliates, also listed for LevelUp Casino. We found no confirmation that the two brands share an owner.
What it means: a named company and a number to cite in a complaint, but no ombudsman or deposit guarantee.
Availability: restricted by country and Sweden cannot claim bonuses. Check the live terms before you register.
More Details
How Blucca rated Lucky Elf
- Licence and transparency. A named Costa Rica company and a Tobique licence number that the site’s footer badge is said to link to. We did not check the register.
- Payout reliability. Mixed. Fast e-wallet and crypto times on paper, but all three AskGamblers complaints are withdrawal disputes.
- Bonuses. A package over five deposits at 35x on the bonus, with offers that vary by country.
- Games and support. More than 120 providers, demo mode for visitors and 24/7 chat that starts with a bot.
- Safer gambling. Limits are in the account settings, but the page is basic and self-exclusion goes through chat.
- Recourse. Moderate to weak. The sample is small and there is no ombudsman behind the licence.
The overall rating is an editorial judgement weighted toward the factors that decide whether a player can get money out. It is opinion and will change if the evidence changes.
Who is behind it
AskGamblers, in a review modified on 9 September 2026, says Lucky Elf is a Metlait SRL brand, a Costa Rica company, and that it opened in 2022. The same page lists the LevelUP Affiliates programme, which it also lists for LevelUp Casino. AskGamblers gives LevelUp a different company, Novatrix SRL, so the shared programme does not prove shared ownership. Several thin, unattributed pages claim Maltese or Antillephone licences for “Lucky Elf”. We ignored them because they contradict each other and name no company.
What the register says
AskGamblers lists a Tobique Gaming Commission licence, number 0000064, and says it can be verified from the badge in the website footer. We did not open the Tobique register, so the number stays unconfirmed on our side. Tobique is a lighter regime than the Maltese or UK regulators and has no player ombudsman we could find.
What players report
AskGamblers shows three complaints, all about withdrawals. Two were accepted and resolved, including a missing $700 withdrawal after a system error and a €300 payout that stayed pending for months. The third, a $3,000 bank-transfer and Interac dispute, was rejected. Its player score is 6.8 out of 10 from 21 reviews, and AskGamblers notes that most of them are from a while ago. Positive reviews praise the games and quick deposits. Negative ones describe slow verification, run-arounds on withdrawals, a bonus round lost to a provider glitch that ended in goodwill compensation, and a promotion that disappeared before it was honoured. Gamblizard notes that withdrawal methods are fewer than deposit methods.
The terms that matter
- Withdrawals are capped at €3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms say otherwise.
- Most fiat withdrawals start at €20. Bank transfer starts at €200 and carries a €16 fee.
- A €20 monthly dormancy fee starts after 12 months of inactivity.
- Welcome bonus wagering is 35x on the bonus in the versions AskGamblers lists.
- Players from Sweden cannot claim bonuses.
- One long-time player cites a €50 maximum bet on slots. We could not confirm that at source.
Support
Live chat runs 24/7 and is open to visitors without an account. AskGamblers’ tester began with a chatbot called Chip, reached a human agent and called her polite and helpful, though the answer took a few minutes. Email is slower.
Responsible gambling
Deposit, loss and wager limits can be set in the account, and time-outs run from one day to three months. Self-exclusion has no button of its own: the contact option opens live chat. AskGamblers found no self-assessment test and little advice for spotting problem play.
Sources and method
Desk research on 4 October 2026 using AskGamblers’ Lucky Elf review and complaint pages, Gamblizard’s review and several affiliate pages for cross-checks. Blucca did not deposit, play or withdraw. Terms change, so confirm everything on the operator’s own site.
Verdict
Lucky Elf is a decent-looking casino with a deep game list and quick e-wallet times on paper. The reasons for caution are the thin record, a Tobique licence with limited recourse, a €15,000 monthly cap and a run of withdrawal complaints, however few.
If you play, keep the balance small, verify before you deposit, read the maximum bet on any bonus and cash out regularly.
Pros
- More than 120 software providers, with demo mode available to visitors
- Named company, Metlait SRL, and a licence number AskGamblers says can be checked from the footer badge
- AskGamblers lists e-wallet and crypto payouts at 0 to 1 hours
- Live chat open to non-registered users, 24/7
- Deposit, loss and wager limits can be set in account settings
- Interac and iDebit listed for Canadian players
- Both accepted AskGamblers complaints ended with the player getting funds back
Cons
- Tobique licence is lighter than Maltese or UK regulation and has no ombudsman
- All three AskGamblers complaints are about withdrawals and one was rejected
- Withdrawals are capped at €15,000 per month
- €20 monthly dormancy fee after 12 months of inactivity
- Bank transfer withdrawals start at €200 and cost €16
- Small player sample, with 21 AskGamblers reviews and a 6.8 score
- Responsible gambling page is basic and self-exclusion runs through chat
Frequently Asked Questions
Metlait SRL, a Costa Rica company, according to AskGamblers. The brand has been running since 2022.
A Tobique Gaming Commission licence, number 0000064, as listed by AskGamblers. We did not verify it on the register.
It is an identified operator with a published licence, but a small and mixed record: three AskGamblers complaints, all about withdrawals, and a 6.8 out of 10 player score. We rate it as workable with caution.
€3,000 per day, €7,500 per week and €15,000 per month unless VIP terms say otherwise.
E-wallets and crypto 0 to 1 hours, cards 1 to 5 days and bank transfers 1 to 7 days. Verification can take up to 72 hours.
AskGamblers lists 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with the code LCK1, with 35x wagering on the bonus. Regional versions differ.
Bank transfer withdrawals cost €16, and a €20 monthly dormancy fee starts after 12 months of inactivity.
AskGamblers lists Interac and iDebit among the deposit methods, and Gamblizard lists Interac among its instant withdrawal methods.
Deposit, loss and wager limits, time-outs from one day to three months, and self-exclusion through live chat.